Landmate email

landmate@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate phone number

1300 365 500

Landmate Manager

Matthew Menhennet
Mobile: 0408 360 407
Email: matthew.menhennet@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate sites

Please feel free to contact your local Landmate crews directly by the contact details below.

Landmate Beechworth

Site: Beechworth Correctional Centre

Supervisor: Billy Love, Beechworth Industry Supervisor
Mobile: 0417 378 607
Email: William.love@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate crew 1 leader - Andrew Morgan
Mobile: 0427 823 129
Email: andrew.morgan@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate Dhurringile 

Site: Dhurringile Prison, Murchison

Landmate crew leader: Bryan Doyle
Mobile: 0429 181 504
Email: bryan.b.doyle@justice.vic.gov.au (External link) 

Landmate Grampians

Supervisor: Andrew Marx, Industry Supervisor
Mobile: 0437 565 852
Email: andrew.marx@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Site: Langi Kal Kal Prison (Beaufort)

Landmate crew 1 leader - Mark Bates
Mobile: 0437 278 969
Email: mark.bates@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate crew 2 leader - Jason Van Boven
Mobile: 0437 037 418
Email: jason.vanboven@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Site: Hopkins Correctional Centre (Ararat)

Landmate crew leader - Andrew Thompson
Mobile: 0427 892 503
Email: andrew.thompson@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate Middleton

Site: Loddon Middleton Prison (Castlemaine)

Landmate crew 1 leader: Wanye Burchell
Mobile: 0418 381 537
Email: wanye.burchell@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)

Landmate crew 2 leader: Tony Pritchard
Mobile: 0419 876 620
Email: tony.pritchard@justice.vic.gov.au (External link)